Directory » Faculty / Staff

Faculty / Staff

                                                Phone Number: 979.694.5801

                     Address: 1950 Greens Prairie Road, College Station, TX 77845

 

Name

Position

Email Address

Terresa Katt

Principal

tkatt@csisd.org

Patty Chenault

Assistant Principal

pchenault@csisd.org

Roxane Hord

Counselor

rhord@csisd.org

Colleen Grant

Administrative Assistant

cgrant@csisd.org

Patricia Roper

Attendance Clerk

proper@csisd.org

Sherrel Paull

Nurse

sherrelpaull@csisd.org

Janel Falco

Receptionist

jfalco@csisd.org

 

Head Start/Pre-K/Kindergarten

Name

Position

Email

Website

Denise Polk

Head Start Teacher

dpolk@csisd.org

website

Heidi Sanford

Head Start Assistant

hsanford@csisd.org

website

Evelyn Dowdle

Family Facilitator

edowdle@csisd.org

website

Brit Hoefs

Pre-K Teacher

bhoefs@csisd.org

website

Ti Warren

Pre-K Assistant

twarren@csisd.org

website

Julia Good

Kindergarten Teacher

jgood@csisd.org

website

Jaclyn Ruffino

Kindergarten Teacher

jruffino@csisd.org

website

Kristin Vezurk

Kindergarten Teacher

kbusa@csisd.org

website

Mandi Pipes

Kindergarten Teacher

mpipes@csisd.org

website

Stephanie Weaver

Kindergarten Teacher

sweaver@csisd.org

website

Jacqee Park

Kindergarten Assistant

jpark@csisd.org

website

 

First Grade

Name

Position

Email

Website

Amy Burns

1st Grade Teacher

aburns@csisd.org

website

Caroline Coulson

1st Grade Teacher

ccoulson@csisd.org

website

Shayanne McKown

1st Grade Teacher

smckown@csisd.org

website

Minnie Roberts

1st Grade Teacher

mroberts@csisd.org

website

Hillarie Rollins

1st Grade Teacher

hrollins@csisd.org

website

Angie Sasse

1st Grade Teacher

asasse@csisd.org

website

 

Second Grade

Name

Position

Email

Website

Carie Aguirre

2nd Grade Teacher

caguirre@csisd.org

website

Pam Beard

2nd Grade Teacher

pbeard@csisd.org

website

Tressie Farnie

2nd Grade Teacher

tfarnie@csisd.org

website

Lauren Given

2nd Grade Teacher

lgiven@csisd.org

website

Martha Shaum

2nd Grade Teacher

mshaum@csisd.org

website

Laura Taylor

2nd Grade Teacher

ltaylor@csisd.org

website

DianeWilliams

2nd Grade Teacher

dmwilliams@csisd.org

website

 

Third Grade

Name

Position

Email

Website

Nathan Anz

3rd Grade Teacher

nanz@csisd.org

website

Alyssa Johnson

3rd Grade Teacher

ajohnson@csisd.org

website

Rick Landmann

3rd Grade Teacher

rlandmann@csisd.org

website

Brooke Lyon

3rd Grade Teacher

llyon@csisd.org

website

Kellie Meza

3rd Grade Teacher

kmeza@csisd.org

website

Nichole Thompson

3rd Grade Teacher

nthompson@csisd.org

website

 

Fourth Grade

Name

Position

Email

Website

Charlene Bandfield

4th Grade Teacher

cbandfield@csisd.org

website

Kerri Cawley

4th Grade Teacher

kcawley@csisd.org

website

Stacy Konderla

4th Grade Teacher

skonderla@csisd.org

website

Jeanette Mitchell

4th Grade Teacher

jmitchell@csisd.org

website

Andrea Prcin

4th Grade Teacher

aprcin@csisd.org

website

Martha Snider

4th Grade Teacher

msnider@csisd.org

website

 

Special Services

Name

Position

Email

Website

Kourtney Mangham    

PPCD Teacher

kmangham@csisd.org

website

 Elizabeth Gray

PPCD Assistant

egray@csisd.org

website

Trey Bevans

Resource Teacher

cbevins@csisd.org

website

  Lyndsey Snidow     

Resource Teacher

lsnidow@csisd.org

website

Sandy Smith

Resource Assistant

sbsmith@csisd.org

website

Russell White

Resource Assistant

rwhite@csisd.org

website

Jana Ellison

Diagnostician

jellison@csisd.org

website

Nedra Francis

LSSP

nfrancis@csisd.org

website

Cindy Harrison

Dyslexia Specialist

charrison@csisd.org

website

Lori Ross

Speech Pathologist

lross@csisd.org

website

 

CAMP

Name

Position

Email

Website

Marti Dunn

Art Teacher

mdunn@csisd.org

website

Sandra Barquin

Music Teacher

sbarquin@csisd.org

website

Todd Good

PE Teacher

tgood@csisd.org

website

Tyler Kubichek

PE Assistant

rkubichek@csisd.org

website

Amanda Beard

Computer Teacher

abeard@csisd.org

website

 

Specialists

Name

Position

Email

Website

Jody Rodriguez

Literacy Specialist

jrodriguez@csisd.org

website

Sam Yosko

Literacy Specialist

syosko@csisd.org

website

Susan Sweitzer

Literacy Assistant

ssweitzer@csisd.org

website

Kara McClendon

Numeracy   Specialist

kmcclendon@csisd.org

website

Anita Whitley

Numeracy   Specialist

awhitley@csisd.org

website

Sara Swetish

Numeracy   Assistant

sswetish@csisd.org

website

Pam Beard

ESL Specialist

pbeard@csisd.org

website

Libby Louder

Enrichment Specialist

llouder@csisd.org

website

Christy Rhodes

Librarian

crhodes@csisd.org

website

Jacqee Park 

Library Assistant

jpark@csisd.org

website

 

 

 

 

 

Follow us on:
Forest Ridge Elementary School
1950 Greens Prairie Rd W. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 694-5801
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio