Directory » Faculty / Staff

Faculty / Staff

                                 

                                           Phone Number: 979.694.5801

                      Address: 1950 Greens Prairie Road, College Station, TX 77845

                                         

 

Name

Position

Email Address

Terresa Katt

Principal

tkatt@csisd.org

Patty Chenault

Assistant Principal

pchenault@csisd.org

Roxane Hord

Counselor

rhord@csisd.org

Colleen Grant

Administrative Assistant

cgrant@csisd.org

Patricia Roper

Attendance Clerk

proper@csisd.org

Sherrel Paull

Nurse

sherrelpaull@csisd.org

Janel Falco

Receptionist

jfalco@csisd.org

 

Head Start/Pre-K/Kindergarten

Name

Position

Email

 

Denise Polk

Head Start Teacher

dpolk@csisd.org

 

Tiffany Flanigan

Head Start Assistant

tflanigan@csisd.org

 

Lisa Martinez

Family Facilitator

lisamartinez@csisd.org

 

Britt Hoefs

Pre-K Teacher

bhoefs@csisd.org

 

Afshan Rasheed

Pre-K Assistant

arasheed@csisd.org

 

Jaclyn Groves

Kindergarten Teacher

jgroves@csisd.org

 

Mandi Pipes

Kindergarten Teacher

mpipes@csisd.org

 

Lyndsey Snidow

Kindergarten Teacher

lsnidow@csisd.org

 

Kristin Vezurk

Kindergarten Teacher

kbusa@csisd.org

 

Stephanie Weaver

Kindergarten Teacher

sweaver@csisd.org

 

Melanie Wigley

Kindergarten Teacher

mwigley@csisd.org

 

Jacqee Park

Kindergarten Assistant

jpark@csisd.org

 

 

First Grade

Name

Position

Email

 

Amy Burns

1st Grade Teacher

aburns@csisd.org

 

Kellianne Boggs

1st Grade Teacher

kboggs@csisd.org

 

LeNan Francis

1st Grade Teacher

lenanfrancis@csisd.org

 

Hillarie Rollins

1st Grade Teacher

hrollins@csisd.org

 

Angie Sasse

1st Grade Teacher

asasse@csisd.org

 

Brooke Tomek

1st Grade Teacher

btomek@csisd.org

 

 

Second Grade

Name

Position

Email

 

Carie Aguirre

2nd Grade Teacher

caguirre@csisd.org

 

Tressie Medlock

2nd Grade Teacher tmedlock@csisd.org  

Cynthia Raley

2nd Grade Teacher

craley@csisd.org

 

Martha Shaum

2nd Grade Teacher

mshaum@csisd.org

 

Laura Taylor

2nd Grade Teacher

ltaylor@csisd.org

 

Ti Warren

2nd Grade Teacher

twarren@csisd.org

 

Diane Williams

2nd Grade Teacher

dmwilliams@csisd.org

 


Third Grade
 

Name

Position

Email

 

Nathan Anz

3rd Grade Teacher

nanz@csisd.org

 

Alyssa Johnson

3rd Grade Teacher

ajohnson@csisd.org

 

Rick Landmann

3rd Grade Teacher

rlandmann@csisd,org

 

Sarah Leader

3rd Grade Teacher

sleader@csisd.org

 

Brooke Lyon

3rd Grade Teacher

llyon@csisd.org

 

Kellie Meza

3rd Grade Teacher

kmeza@csisd.org

 

 

Fourth Grade

Name

Position

Email

 

Liz Adams

4th Grade Teacher

elizabethadams@csisd.org

 

Lauren Given

4th Grade Teacher

lgiven@csisd.org

 

Andrea Prcin

4th Grade Teacher

aprcin@csisd.org

 

Megan Rowe

4th Grade Teacher

mrowe@csisd.org

 

Martha Snider

4th Grade Teacher

msnider@csisd.org

 

Sara Swetish

4th Grade Teacher

sswetish@csisd.org

 

 

Special Services

Name

Position

Email

 

Kourtney Mangham    

PPCD Teacher

kmangham@csisd.org

 

 Elizabeth Gray

PPCD Assistant

egray@csisd.org

 

Allie Jones

Resource Teacher

ajones@csisd.org

 

  Tayla Poulson     

Resource Teacher

tpoulson@csisd.org

 

Tyler Kubichek

Instructional Assistant

rkubichek@csisd.org

 

Renee McNelis

Instructional Assistant

rmcnelis@csisd.org

 
       

Sandy Smith

Instructional Assistant

sbsmith@csisd.org

 

Sherri Norris

Diagnostician

snorris@csisd.org

 

David Thompson

LSSP

davidthompson@csisd.org

 

Roxanne Richards

Dyslexia Specialist

rrichards@csisd.org

 
 Jenna Ferguson ARD Facilitator  jferguson@csisd.org  

Taylor Williams

Speech Pathologist

taylorwilliams@csisd.org

 

 

CAMP

Name

Position

Email

 

Marti Dunn

Art Teacher

mdunn@csisd.org

 

Sandra Barquin

Music Teacher

sbarquin@csisd.org

 

Kerri Cawley

PE Teacher

kcawley@csisd.org

 

Kassidy Adams

PE Assistant

kadams@csisd.org

 

John Voss

Computer Teacher

jvoss@csisd.org

 

 

Specialists

Name

Position

Email

 

Jody Rodriguez

Literacy Specialist

jrodriguez@csisd.org

 

Sam Yosko

Literacy Specialist

syosko@csisd.org

 

Susan Sweitzer

Literacy Assistant

ssweitzer@csisd.org

 

Stacy Konderla

Numeracy Specialist

skonderla@csisd.org

 

Anita Whitley

Numeracy Specialist

awhitley@csisd.org

 

Pam Beard

ESL Specialist

pbeard@csisd.org

 

Libby Louder

Enrichment Specialist

llouder@csisd.org

 

Christy Rhodes

Librarian

crhodes@csisd.org

 

Jacqee Park 

Library Assistant

jpark@csisd.org

 

 

 

 

                                           

 

Follow us on:
Forest Ridge Elementary School
1950 Greens Prairie Rd W. College Station, TX 77845 Phone: (979) 694-5801 Fax: (979) 694-5805
Disclaimer & Legal
Powered by Edlio